We previously covered how to grant Dispatchur access to new staff members and how to adjust their user privileges as their roles evolve. But as employees move on to new opportunities, the need arises to remove former staff from your account and prevent unauthorized access.
To delete a staff user, select “Delete as staff” from the staff profile screen:
Confirm you want to delete that staff user:
Two things to note:
- If a staff user is also a rider in your service, only staff privileges are removed. Rider privileges will be preserved.
- The service owner cannot be deleted.
Note the message confirming the staff user has been deleted successfully: